People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Garcia, Kathya Monserrat Phone:E-mail: kgarcia25@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Garcia, Lorenzo Fabian, Ed.D. Phone:E-mail: lfg@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: BUS 208D Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: BH 173 Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gard, David E, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1440 — E-mail: dgard@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: EP 235 Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gasmin, Eric Matthew Phone:E-mail: egasmin@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gassner, George T, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1366 — E-mail: gassner@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 731 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Geisler, Mark W, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-6026 — E-mail: mgeisler@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: EP 325 Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gelinas, Katharine Anne Phone:E-mail: kgelinas@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ghadge, Tejal Rajendra Phone:E-mail: tghadge@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ghafur, Reza Deiss Phone:E-mail: rghafur@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ghosh, Dhruba Phone:E-mail: dghosh@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gibson, James L Phone: (415) 338-6164 — E-mail: jimg@sfsu.edu

    Title: Equipment Technician

    Location: TH 414 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gil, Matthew Bryan Phone:E-mail: mgil3@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Goetz, Arek, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-0305 — E-mail: goetz@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor — Additional Title: Doctor

    Location: TH 951 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Goldman, Michael A Phone: (415) 338-7676 — E-mail: goldman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 534 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Golterman, Maarten F Phone: (415) 405-0903 — E-mail: maarten@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Good, Aimee Phone: (415) 338-3759 — E-mail: aimee@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate, Academic & Institutional Studies

    Location: TIBURON Department: Tiburon Center-Ancillary Supp, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Associate, Academic & Institutional Studies

    Location: TIBURON Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Goodman, Aaron Michael Phone:E-mail: agoodman3@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Govindan, Brinda, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-3279 — E-mail: brinda@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HH 128 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Grant, William James Phone:E-mail: wgrant@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Greensite, Jeffrey P Phone: (415) 338-1600 — E-mail: greensit@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 304 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering