People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Anwar, George Phone:E-mail: ganwar@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Aquino, Citlalli Phone:E-mail: caquino6@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ardila, Federico Phone: (415) 338-7720 — E-mail: federico@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 912 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Arvidsson, Toi Sin Phone:E-mail: toisin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Aswani, Aditi Phone:E-mail: aaswani@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Avinger, DeAndre Rashay Phone:E-mail: davinger@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Axler, Sheldon Phone: (415) 338-1635 — E-mail: axler@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ayala, Rafael Phone:E-mail: rayala3@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Azadi Sohi, Mojtaba Phone: (415) 338-6393 — E-mail: azadi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Azimzadeh, Farhad Phone:E-mail: farhadazimzadeh@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Baguskas, Sara Phone: (415) 338-2042 — E-mail: baguskas@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Baird, Teaster Phone: (415) 338-1289 — E-mail: tbaird@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Baker, Bryce Russell Phone:E-mail: bbaker5@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bao, David Phone: (415) 338-2249 — E-mail: dbao@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 940 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Barranco, Joseph Andrew, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2450 — E-mail: barranco@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: TH 334 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Beck, Matthias, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: mattbeck@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 933 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Begum, Salma Phone:E-mail: salmab19@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bell, David Lawrence Phone:E-mail: dbell@sfsu.edu

    Title: Diving Safety Officer

    Location: TIBURON Department: Tiburon Center-Ancillary Supp, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ben-Zeev, Avi Phone: (415) 405-2107 — E-mail: abenzeev@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: EP 327 Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bengle, Gordon, M.A. Phone:E-mail: gbengle@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: TH 934 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering