People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Bennett, Erik W Phone:E-mail: erikb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: TH 919 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Benton, Hilary Phone:E-mail: hpbenton@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Besirevic, Zinaida Phone:E-mail: zina@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Beyer, Andrew James Phone:E-mail: abeyer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Bhanuvanshe, Mayuresh Ajit Phone:E-mail: mbhanuvanshe@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bhaskar, Vidhyacharan Phone:E-mail: charanvb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bierman, Robert Phone:E-mail: bierman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Blackwood, Erin Phone: (415) 338-3757 — E-mail: erin70@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: TIBURON Department: Tiburon Center-Ancillary Supp, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Blair, John R Phone: (415) 405-3280 — E-mail: jrblair@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HH 433 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Blecha, Jennifer Phone: (415) 405-2495 — E-mail: jblecha@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HSS 267 Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Blesius, Leonhard Phone: (415) 405-2144 — E-mail: lblesius@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HSS 283 Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Boateng, Henry Phone: (415) 338-7725 — E-mail: boateng@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bogdanic, DRAGOMIR JULIAN Phone:E-mail: dbogdani@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bomanjee, Jasmin Phone: (415) 338-2822 — E-mail: jsboman@sfsu.edu

    Title: SSP IV

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Boser, Matthew Phone:E-mail: mboser@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bouyssou, Mirae Phone:E-mail: mbouysso@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bowser, Bradley Alan Phone:E-mail: bowser@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Boyer, Katharyn E, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3751 — E-mail: katboyer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bradach, Kyle R Phone:E-mail: kbradach@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bray, Erin Phone: (415) 405-2433 — E-mail: ebray@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering