People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Breckler, Jennifer L Phone: (415) 338-2340 — E-mail: jbreck@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 426 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brewer, John Michael Phone:E-mail: jmbrewer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brinkmann, Mandy-Tanita Phone:E-mail: mbrinkma@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brito, Alejandra Phone:E-mail: abrito@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Tech I

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brodowski, Justin Reilly Phone:E-mail: jrbrod02@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Burciaga, Ashley Nicole Phone:E-mail: burciaga@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Burrus, Laura W, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7680 — E-mail: lburrus@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: HH 710 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cabrera Garcia, Jonathan Phone:E-mail: jcabreragarcia@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Canete, Jose Phone:E-mail: jcanete@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cantley, Jason Phone: (415) 405-3731 — E-mail: cantley@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carito, Corey Phone:E-mail: ccarito@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carmody, Paul Phone:E-mail: pcarmody@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carpenter, Edward J Phone: (415) 338-3732 — E-mail: ecarpent@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TIBURON Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carranza, Estely J Phone:E-mail: ecarranza@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Caskey, John Phone: (415) 405-0353 — E-mail: caskey@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: TH 616 Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cazarez, Dianna Eliza Phone:E-mail: dcazarez@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, Annette Phone: (415) 405-3423 — E-mail: chan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate, Academic & Institutional Studies

    Location: HH 138 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, Jamie Marie Phone: (415) 405-4047 — E-mail: jmchan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assoc, Acad & Instit Studies I

    Location: SCI 211 Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, Mark, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2864 — E-mail: yhmchan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HH 668A Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, Nadia Phone: (415) 338-7660 — E-mail: nadiach@sfsu.edu

    Title: Executive Assistant to the Dean

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering