People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Chan, U-Koi Phone: (415) 338-2387 — E-mail: uchan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Technician

    Location: HH 539 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chandler, Joseph Phone:E-mail: jchandler@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chatterjee, Ajay Phone:E-mail: ajaychatterjee@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Che, Dongbo Phone:E-mail: dche@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chemouni, Elisabeth Lea Phone:E-mail: elizchem@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Cheng Cc Phone: (415) 338-7740 — E-mail: chcsfsu@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 168A Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Chenghui Phone:E-mail: cchen4@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Joseph C, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2762 — E-mail: chenj@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HH 623 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Kevin Xu Phone:E-mail: kchen27@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Lily Phone: (415) 338-6763 — E-mail: lilychen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 546 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Linda Phone: (415) 338-1696 — E-mail: linda@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Singing Phone: (415) 338-7555 — E-mail: schen9@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Yuanhong Phone:E-mail: ychen29@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Zhigang Phone: (415) 338-3876 — E-mail: zhigang@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 526 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cheng, Ed Phone: (415) 405-3486 — E-mail: ascheng@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: SCI 123 Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cheng, Queenie Phone: (415) 405-3771 — E-mail: qcheng@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: TH 323 Department: Dean's Office-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cheung, Vincent W Phone:E-mail: vincentcheung@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Tech II

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chitewere, Tendai Phone: (415) 405-2676 — E-mail: tendai@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HSS 270 Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Choi, Michael Alexander Phone:E-mail: mchoi4@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chu, Diana S, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-3487 — E-mail: chud@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 764 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering