People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Chu, Wan-Yi Phone:E-mail: wchu7@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chuang, William Phone:E-mail: wchuang2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Clader, Emily Phone:E-mail: eclader@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Clark, Quentin James, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-6140 — E-mail: qclark@sfsu.edu

    Title: Substitute Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Geography-ESRI Site License, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Coats, Matthew Phone:E-mail: mcoats@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Coble, Kim, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1654 — E-mail: kcoble@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cochlan, William P Phone: (415) 338-3541 — E-mail: cochlan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: TIBURON Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Tiburon Center, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Codron, Douglas Phone:E-mail: dcodron@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cohen, C Sarah Phone: (415) 338-3750 — E-mail: sarahcoh@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Coleman, Nichole Phone: (415) 405-4028 — E-mail: ncoleman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Conaghan, Joseph Phone:E-mail: conaghan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Connor, Edward Phone: (415) 338-6997 — E-mail: efc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 760/743 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Conrad, Emily Alyse Antoinette Phone:E-mail: econrad@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Contreras, Raul Phone: (415) 338-1174 — E-mail: raulc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cookston, Jeffrey, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2133 — E-mail: cookston@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cool, Adrienne M Phone: (415) 338-6450 — E-mail: cool@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 416 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Corcoran, Maura Phone:E-mail: corcoran@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cornejo, Karlel Isaac Dy Phone:E-mail: kcornej2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cowan, Kara Phone:E-mail: kcowan@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Creed, Graydon J Phone: (415) 405-2451 — E-mail: gcreed@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering