People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Deveny, Sarah Phone:E-mail: sjdeveny@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Digel, Jeanne G Phone:E-mail: digel@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dillon, Jack, M.S. Phone:E-mail: jdillon@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dizon, Joseph Brent Phone:E-mail: jdizon1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Domingo, Carmen R Phone: (415) 338-7789 — E-mail: cdomingo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Dean, College of Science & Engineering

    Location: HH 705/708 Department: Dean's Office-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Donovan, Courtney J Phone: (415) 405-0921 — E-mail: cdonovan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HSS 270 Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Donovan, Ian Michael Phone:E-mail: imd@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dorazio, Timothy B Phone: (415) 338-2262 — E-mail: tdorazio@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: SCI 168B Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dostie, Amanda Phone: (415) 338-3719 — E-mail: adostie@sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs

    Title: Research Technician II

    Location: Department: Tiburon Center, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dowdy, Lynne M Phone: (415) 338-3024 — E-mail: lmdowdy@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HH 433 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dugdale, Richard C Phone: (415) 338-3518 — E-mail: rdugdale@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: TIBURON Department: Tiburon Center, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dujmovic, Jozo Phone: (415) 338-2207 — E-mail: jozo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 946 Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dukhovny, Alexander M Phone: (415) 338-1387 — E-mail: dukhovny@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: TH 931 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dutta, Anindya Phone:E-mail: adutta@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Elliott, Jacob Lloyd Phone:E-mail: jelliott5@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Emami, Shahram Phone:E-mail: semami1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Enright, James Thomas Phone:E-mail: jenright@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Enssani, Elahe Phone: (415) 338-6581 — E-mail: enssani@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 121 Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Erden, Ihsan Phone: (415) 338-1627 — E-mail: ierden@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 637 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Eschleman, Kevin, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1030 — E-mail: kesch@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: EP 503C Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering