People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Esquerra, Raymond M Phone: (415) 338-3444 — E-mail: esquerra@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 725 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Estell, DEBORAH LYNN Phone:E-mail: destell@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Etoga, Jean-Louis Gregoire Phone:E-mail: jetoga@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: EP 413 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Farahmand, Arash Phone:E-mail: arash86@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fardadi, Malahat Phone:E-mail: mfardadi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Farley, Jonathan Robert Phone:E-mail: jfarley1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fazli, Pooyan Phone:E-mail: pooyan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Feinberg, Giles Hillary Phone:E-mail: naptron@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fenster, Diane, B.S. Phone: (415) 338-1409 — E-mail: fenster@sfsu.edu

    Title: Graphic Designer

    Location: EP 419 Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fernandes Mazzini, Piero Luigi, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3706 — E-mail: pmazzini@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fielder, Jessica K, M.S. Phone:E-mail: jfielder@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer AY

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: SI Program Director

    Location: T-P Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Frabotta, Laurence , Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: frabotta@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HH Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Franklin, Darleen Phone: (415) 338-2288 — E-mail: darleen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Technician

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Freeman, Andrew Osborne Phone:E-mail: afreeman3@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fu, Luella, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1026 — E-mail: luella@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: TH Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fuse, Megumi M, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-0728 — E-mail: fuse@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 422 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Galli, Lisa M Phone: (415) 405-2407 — E-mail: lgalli@sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HH 716 Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Gallo, Antonio Rafael Phone:E-mail: tonygallo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Galvin, Aoife Nora Phone:E-mail: agalvin@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ganji, Ahmad R Phone: (415) 338-7736 — E-mail: aganji@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: SCI 129 Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering