People and Offices Search



[Mathematics]


  • Name: Chuang, William Phone:E-mail: wchuang2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Clader, Emily Phone:E-mail: eclader@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cruz, Angel Diosdado Phone:E-mail: angelc@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: DaCosta, Ernestina Maria Phone:E-mail: edacosta1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Damon, Deborah Phone:E-mail: ddamon@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dastidar, Jeshu Phone:E-mail: jdastidar@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Delos Santos, Cody Phone:E-mail: cdelossantos@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dizon, Joseph Brent Phone:E-mail: jdizon1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dukhovny, Alexander M Phone: (415) 338-1387 — E-mail: dukhovny@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: TH 931 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Farahmand, Arash Phone:E-mail: arash86@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Farley, Jonathan Robert Phone:E-mail: jfarley1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fu, Luella, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1026 — E-mail: luella@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: TH Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gil, Matthew Bryan Phone:E-mail: mgil3@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Goetz, Arek, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-0305 — E-mail: goetz@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor — Additional Title: Doctor

    Location: TH 951 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gubeladze, Joseph Phone: (415) 338-7722 — E-mail: soso@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 932 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gulli, Domenic John Phone:E-mail: dgulli@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Halloran, Mary A Phone:E-mail: mahall@sfsu.edu

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Hauk, Shandy Phone:E-mail: hauk@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: He, Tao Phone: (415) 338-1368 — E-mail: hetao@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Heid, Matthew Thomas Phone:E-mail: mheid@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering