People and Offices Search



[Mathematics]


  • Name: Hosten, Serkan Phone: (415) 338-6987 — E-mail: serkan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: TH 944 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Hsu, Eric Phone:E-mail: erichsu@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: SCI 211 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Huang, Xun Nelson Phone:E-mail: xhuang10@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ivanov, Dmitriy Phone:E-mail: divanov@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Jones, Lisa D Phone:E-mail: diiuliojones@sfsu.edu

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Kafai, Mohammad Phone: (415) 338-7721 — E-mail: kafai@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 924 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Khogiani, Kalimullah Atal Phone:E-mail: kkhogiani@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Klimkovsky, Vera Phone:E-mail: klimkovs@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 386 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Krause, Anne Phone: (415) 338-2252 — E-mail: krause@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Lai, Chun Kit Phone:E-mail: cklai@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Langlois, Jean-Pierre P Phone: (415) 338-2136 — E-mail: langlois@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Le, Nguyen Phone:E-mail: nle@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Li, Shidong Phone: (415) 338-1481 — E-mail: shidong@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 929 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Luber, Dante Michael Phone:E-mail: dluber@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Macway, Emily Phone:E-mail: emacway@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Mattei, Ornella , Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: mattei@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: TH 950 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Maxwell, Michael Phone:E-mail: mmaxwell@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 231 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: McMillon, Jewell LeAnn Phone:E-mail: jmcmillo@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Meza, Cesar Julian Phone:E-mail: cmeza4@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Nathanson, Anastasia Phone:E-mail: anathans@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering