People and Offices Search



[Graduate College of Education]


  • Name: Abrahamson, K Phone:E-mail: kateabe@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Special Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Adeva, Myla Marcelino Phone: (415) 405-0304 — E-mail: mlm@sfsu.edu

    Title: Student Services Professional

    Location: BH 244D Department: Collegewide-GCOE, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Alhadeff, Amy E Phone:E-mail: abaer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Alvarenga, Laura Diaz Phone:E-mail: lalvarenga1@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Elementary Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Aramburo, Adelina Phone:E-mail: aramburoa@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Elementary Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Aramburo, Corrine Phone:E-mail: carambur@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Special Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Armstrong, Gretchen Phone: (415) 338-1031 — E-mail: gaa@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: BH 502B Department: Dean's Office-GCOE, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Avalos, Enrique Anguiano Phone:E-mail: eavalos2@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Avani, Nathan Phone: (415) 338-6442 — E-mail: natalio@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Secondary Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: BALDINGER, EVRA marie Phone:E-mail: evrabaldinger@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Secondary Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: BARCLAY, LIZBETH Phone:E-mail: lbarclay@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Special Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Baccay, Jenny E Phone: (415) 405-3954 — E-mail: jennyb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: BH 244 Department: Collegewide-GCOE, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Ballard, Violet Franklin, Ed.D. Phone:E-mail: jballard@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Educational Doctoral Program, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Barraco, Carol J. Phone:E-mail: cbarraco@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Special Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Bartlett, Sara Caitrin Kew Phone:E-mail: sbartlett@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Elementary Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Bates, Lisa Niemeier, M.S. Phone:E-mail: lbates@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: BH 322 Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Bender, Gregg Phone: (415) 338-2695 — E-mail: gbender@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer AY

    Location: Department: Secondary Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Berkman, Myron Alan Phone:E-mail: mberkman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Secondary Education, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Beyer, Andrew James Phone:E-mail: abeyer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Bloom, Gilda M, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7060 — E-mail: gmbloom@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: BH 253 Department: Secondary Education, Graduate College of Education