People and Offices Search



[College of Ethnic Studies]


  • Name: Aaron, Ashley D Phone:E-mail: aaaronw@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Africana Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Abdulhadi, Rabab Ibrahim Phone: (415) 405-2668 — E-mail: ria55@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: EP 409 Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Acosta Elkan, Daniel , Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: daelkan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: EP 215 Department: Latina/Latino Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Akom, Antwi Phone: (415) 338-7588 — E-mail: akom@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: EP 217 Department: Africana Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Alfonso, Rosalie, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-1694 — E-mail: ralfonso@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: EP 121 Department: Dean's Office-Ethnic Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Almario, Aureen Buenaflor Phone:E-mail: aureena@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Asian American Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: BORJA, KERRI ANN NAPUTI Phone:E-mail: kbtoys@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Bakrania, Falu P, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-0389 — E-mail: bakrania@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor, Dept Chair 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Barker, Joanne, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2701 — E-mail: jmbarker@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Bautista, Mark Angelo Phone:E-mail: markb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Health Education, College of Health and Social Sciences

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Bell, Professor Phone:E-mail: ceb310@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Africana Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Benson, Richard Phone:E-mail: rbenson1@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Ethnic Studies Program, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Bose, Efren A. Phone:E-mail: efren@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Asian American Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Browne, Jaron Phone:E-mail: jbrowne@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Callahan, Manolo Phone:E-mail: mcallahan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Latina/Latino Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Calloway, John W Phone:E-mail: jcallow@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Latina/Latino Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: EP 215 Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Carrillo, Teresa, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3182 — E-mail: tisa@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: EP 215 Department: Latina/Latino Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Casey, Amar-Thomas Blane, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: tcasey@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: EP 407 Department: Africana Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Casselman, Amy, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-6806 — E-mail: amycass@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: Lecturer - Race and Resistance Studies

    Location: EP 110A Department: American Indian Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Castillo, Nestor Andre Phone:E-mail: nestorc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Latina/Latino Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies