People and Offices Search



[Psychology]


  • Name: Anders, Regina Theresa Phone:E-mail: reginaa@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Arvidsson, Toi Sin Phone:E-mail: toisin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Avinger, DeAndre Rashay Phone:E-mail: davinger@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ben-Zeev, Avi Phone: (415) 405-2107 — E-mail: abenzeev@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: EP 327 Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Besirevic, Zinaida Phone:E-mail: zina@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bouyssou, Mirae Phone:E-mail: mbouysso@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Burciaga, Ashley Nicole Phone:E-mail: burciaga@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Che, Dongbo Phone:E-mail: dche@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Singing Phone: (415) 338-7555 — E-mail: schen9@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cookston, Jeffrey, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2133 — E-mail: cookston@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: DeRossette, Zachary Glenn Phone:E-mail: zderosse@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Eschleman, Kevin, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1030 — E-mail: kesch@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: EP 503C Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Estell, DEBORAH LYNN Phone:E-mail: destell@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Feinberg, Giles Hillary Phone:E-mail: naptron@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Garcia, Kathya Monserrat Phone:E-mail: kgarcia25@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gard, David E, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1440 — E-mail: dgard@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: EP 235 Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Geisler, Mark W, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-6026 — E-mail: mgeisler@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: EP 325 Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ghafur, Reza Deiss Phone:E-mail: rghafur@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Hagan, Melissa J, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-3555 — E-mail: mjhagan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: EP 239 Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Halligan, James F Phone: (415) 338-2167 — E-mail: halligan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: EP 307 Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering