People and Offices Search



[Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT]


  • Name: Alhadeff, Amy E Phone:E-mail: abaer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Avalos, Enrique Anguiano Phone:E-mail: eavalos2@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Bates, Lisa Niemeier, M.S. Phone:E-mail: lbates@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: BH 322 Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Beyer, Andrew James Phone:E-mail: abeyer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brewer, Mark J Phone:E-mail: markjbrewer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Callahan, Paulette B. Phone:E-mail: callahan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: BH 269 Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Curtis, Deborah A, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1076 — E-mail: curtis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: BH 305 Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Donohue, Patricia, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7833 — E-mail: pdonohue@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor — Additional Title: ITEC Program Coordinator

    Location: BH 220 Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Fernandez, Maria Phone:E-mail: mfernandez@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Flowers, Doris A Phone: (415) 338-2614 — E-mail: dflowers@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Africana Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Gayle, Marlon Phone:E-mail: mgayle@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Hemphill, David F Phone: (415) 338-2689 — E-mail: hemphill@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Hyun, Helen H Phone: (415) 338-6449 — E-mail: hhh@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: BH 518 Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: INDUNI, MARTA DEL VALLE Phone:E-mail: minduni@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Kelly, Kevin, Ed.D. Phone:E-mail: kkelly@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Kuniyoshi, Ethan Yuji Phone:E-mail: ekuni@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Larson, Jeffry John Phone:E-mail: jlarson2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Lee, Ming-Yeh Phone: (415) 338-1081 — E-mail: mylee@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: BH 391 Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Merchant, Zahira Phone: (415) 338-6384 — E-mail: zahiram@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Munter, Judith H Phone:E-mail: jhmunter@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education