People and Offices Search



[Collegewide-Science & Engn]


  • Name: Abdallah, Luna Phone:E-mail: lunaa@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Aguilar, Alexandra Rene Phone:E-mail: aaguilar21@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, Jamie Marie Phone: (415) 405-4047 — E-mail: jmchan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assoc, Acad & Instit Studies I

    Location: SCI 211 Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fardadi, Malahat Phone:E-mail: mfardadi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fenster, Diane, B.S. Phone: (415) 338-1409 — E-mail: fenster@sfsu.edu

    Title: Graphic Designer

    Location: EP 419 Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fielder, Jessica K, M.S. Phone:E-mail: jfielder@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer AY

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: SI Program Director

    Location: T-P Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Garcia, Lorenzo Fabian, Ed.D. Phone:E-mail: lfg@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: BUS 208D Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: BH 173 Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Haji Aboli, M Phone: (415) 338-7739 — E-mail: mhaji@sfsu.edu

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Jacques, Torey Demal Phone:E-mail: tjacques@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: McGraw, Kristen Marie Phone:E-mail: kristen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ng, Heidi Phone: (415) 405-3525 — E-mail: hhyng@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate, Academic & Institutional Studies

    Location: SCI 200 Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Nguyen, Ngoc-Lan T Phone: (415) 338-7662 — E-mail: ltang@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Saw, Ryan Phone:E-mail: ryansaw@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Support Coord 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Small, Rachel Phone: (415) 338-1782 — E-mail: rjsmall@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Spillane, Andrea M Phone: (415) 405-4049 — E-mail: spillane@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: SCI 211 Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ta, Duc Phone:E-mail: dta@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering