People and Offices Search



[Biology]


  • Name: Akhavan, Armin Phone:E-mail: armin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Anastassov, Ivan Phone:E-mail: ianastassov@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Aquino, Citlalli Phone:E-mail: caquino6@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ayala, Rafael Phone:E-mail: rayala3@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Benton, Hilary Phone:E-mail: hpbenton@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Blair, John R Phone: (415) 405-3280 — E-mail: jrblair@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HH 433 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Boser, Matthew Phone:E-mail: mboser@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bowser, Bradley Alan Phone:E-mail: bowser@sfsu.edu

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Boyer, Katharyn E, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3751 — E-mail: katboyer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Breckler, Jennifer L Phone: (415) 338-2340 — E-mail: jbreck@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 426 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brito, Alejandra Phone:E-mail: abrito@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Tech I

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Burrus, Laura W, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7680 — E-mail: lburrus@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: HH 710 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cantley, Jason Phone: (415) 405-3731 — E-mail: cantley@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carpenter, Edward J Phone: (415) 338-3732 — E-mail: ecarpent@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TIBURON Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cazarez, Dianna Eliza Phone:E-mail: dcazarez@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, Annette Phone: (415) 405-3423 — E-mail: chan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate, Academic & Institutional Studies

    Location: HH 138 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, Mark, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2864 — E-mail: yhmchan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HH 668A Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, U-Koi Phone: (415) 338-2387 — E-mail: uchan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Technician

    Location: HH 539 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Joseph C, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2762 — E-mail: chenj@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HH 623 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Kevin Xu Phone:E-mail: kchen27@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering