People and Offices Search



[Chemistry]


  • Name: Adelstein, Nicole Phone: (415) 338-2379 — E-mail: nicoleal@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ahmadi, Maria Phone:E-mail: mahmadi1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Albanese, Kaitlin Rose Phone:E-mail: kalbane1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Substitute Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Amagata, Taro Phone: (415) 338-7713 — E-mail: amagata@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: TH 641 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Anderson, Marc O Phone: (415) 338-6495 — E-mail: marc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: TH 636 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Baird, Teaster Phone: (415) 338-1289 — E-mail: tbaird@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brinkmann, Mandy-Tanita Phone:E-mail: mbrinkma@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carranza, Estely J Phone:E-mail: ecarranza@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Choi, Michael Alexander Phone:E-mail: mchoi4@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chu, Wan-Yi Phone:E-mail: wchu7@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Coats, Matthew Phone:E-mail: mcoats@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Coleman, Nichole Phone: (415) 405-4028 — E-mail: ncoleman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Corcoran, Maura Phone:E-mail: corcoran@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dizon, Joseph Brent Phone:E-mail: jdizon1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Emami, Shahram Phone:E-mail: semami1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Erden, Ihsan Phone: (415) 338-1627 — E-mail: ierden@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 637 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Esquerra, Raymond M Phone: (415) 338-3444 — E-mail: esquerra@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 725 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Etoga, Jean-Louis Gregoire Phone:E-mail: jetoga@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: EP 413 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gallo, Antonio Rafael Phone:E-mail: tonygallo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gassner, George T, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1366 — E-mail: gassner@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 731 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering