People and Offices Search



[Physics and Astronomy]


  • Name: Alcantara, Caroline Phone: (415) 338-1659 — E-mail: caroline@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Baker, Bryce Russell Phone:E-mail: bbaker5@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Barranco, Joseph Andrew, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2450 — E-mail: barranco@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: TH 334 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Begum, Salma Phone:E-mail: salmab19@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brewer, John Michael Phone:E-mail: jmbrewer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cabrera Garcia, Jonathan Phone:E-mail: jcabreragarcia@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Canete, Jose Phone:E-mail: jcanete@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chandler, Joseph Phone:E-mail: jchandler@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Zhigang Phone: (415) 338-3876 — E-mail: zhigang@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 526 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Coble, Kim, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1654 — E-mail: kcoble@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cool, Adrienne M Phone: (415) 338-6450 — E-mail: cool@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 416 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: DeLear, Patrick Ryan Phone:E-mail: pdelear@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Deveny, Sarah Phone:E-mail: sjdeveny@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Digel, Jeanne G Phone:E-mail: digel@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dillon, Jack, M.S. Phone:E-mail: jdillon@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Elliott, Jacob Lloyd Phone:E-mail: jelliott5@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Fielder, Jessica K, M.S. Phone:E-mail: jfielder@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: SI Program Director

    Location: T-P Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer AY

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Freeman, Andrew Osborne Phone:E-mail: afreeman3@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ghosh, Dhruba Phone:E-mail: dghosh@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gibson, James L Phone: (415) 338-6164 — E-mail: jimg@sfsu.edu

    Title: Equipment Technician

    Location: TH 414 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering