People and Offices Search



[Anthropology]


  • Name: Bailey, Doug, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1427 — E-mail: dwbailey@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor — Additional Title: Graduate Coordinator for Anthropology

    Location: FA 537 Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bakker, Sarah A Phone:E-mail: sbakker@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Biella, Peter, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: biella@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: FA 535 Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Caldararo, Niccolo Phone: (415) 405-2536 — E-mail: cald@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 356 Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Griffin, Mark C Phone: (415) 338-7519 — E-mail: mgriffin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: FA 539 Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Khoury, Sahar Phone: (415) 338-2046 — E-mail: skhoury@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Lincoln, Martha Louise Phone: (415) 405-7315 — E-mail: mlincoln@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Norris, Annie Laurie Phone:E-mail: alnorris@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Pagliaro, Jonathan B Phone:E-mail: pagliaro@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Quesada, James, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1633 — E-mail: jquesada@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Reifschneider, Meredith Phone: (415) 405-2839 — E-mail: mreifschneider@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Schonberg, Jeffrey Alan Phone:E-mail: jeffreys@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Tully, Sheila R Phone: (415) 405-2533 — E-mail: srtully@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 229 Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Wilczak, Cynthia Ann, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2971 — E-mail: cwilczak@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Young, Katharine Galloway, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: katyoung@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: FA 542 Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts