People and Offices Search



[History]


  • Name: Aranda, Marcelo Phone:E-mail: marceloaranda@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Arrieta, Arturo A Phone: (415) 338-7542 — E-mail: aarrieta@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 272 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Behrooz, Maziar Phone: (415) 338-1776 — E-mail: mroozbeh@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 223 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Beitiks, Emily Beitiks, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-6010 — E-mail: beitiks@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 135 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Campbell, Dennis Phone:E-mail: drcampbe@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chekuri, Christopher Phone: (415) 338-7541 — E-mail: cchekuri@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 222 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Crabtree, Sarah Phone:E-mail: slc123@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Curtis, Sarah A Phone: (415) 338-2250 — E-mail: scurtis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor — Additional Title: Graduate Coordinator

    Location: SCI 267 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dagostino, Anthony W Phone: (415) 338-7535 — E-mail: dagostin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Elkind, Jessica Breiteneicher Phone: (415) 405-0361 — E-mail: jelkind@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 272 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Englander, Susan Lyn Phone:E-mail: englande@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Germany, George P Phone: (415) 338-1135 — E-mail: ggermany@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 265 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Emeritus Faculty

    Location:


  • Name: Getz, Trevor R Phone: (415) 338-7537 — E-mail: tgetz@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Harris, Steven M Phone: (415) 338-1604 — E-mail: smharris@sfsu.edu

    Title: Substitute Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Haskaj, Fatmir Phone:E-mail: fh@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Sociology, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Hill, Rachael Phone:E-mail: rhill@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hsu, Pi-Ching Phone: (415) 338-7536 — E-mail: pchsu@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: SCI 265A Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Katz, Sherry Jeanne Phone: (415) 338-1135 — E-mail: sjkatz@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 265 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kennedy, Sheri Phone: (415) 338-1803 — E-mail: moxie@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kudlick, Catherine Phone: (415) 338-6184 — E-mail: kudlick@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: SCI 224 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts