People and Offices Search



[History]


  • Name: Arrieta, Arturo A Phone: (415) 338-7542 — E-mail: aarrieta@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 272 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Behrooz, Maziar Phone: (415) 338-1776 — E-mail: mroozbeh@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 223 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Beitiks, Emily Beitiks, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-6010 — E-mail: beitiks@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 135 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Substitute Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Beltran, Francisco Phone:E-mail: fbeltran8@sfsu.edu

    Title: Visiting Faculty-Academic Year

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Campbell, Dennis Phone:E-mail: drcampbe@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chekuri, Christopher Phone: (415) 338-7541 — E-mail: cchekuri@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 222 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ciotola, Mark Paul Anthony Phone:E-mail: ciotola@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: School of Design, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Corea, Carlo Phone:E-mail: ccorea@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Crabtree, Sarah Phone:E-mail: slc123@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Curtis, Sarah A Phone: (415) 338-2250 — E-mail: scurtis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor — Additional Title: Graduate Coordinator

    Location: SCI 267 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dagostino, Anthony W Phone: (415) 338-7535 — E-mail: dagostin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Elkind, Jessica Breiteneicher Phone: (415) 405-0361 — E-mail: jelkind@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 272 Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Englander, Susan Lyn Phone:E-mail: englande@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Substitute Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Getz, Trevor R Phone: (415) 338-7537 — E-mail: tgetz@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Harris, Steven M Phone: (415) 338-1604 — E-mail: smharris@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Haskaj, Fatmir Phone:E-mail: fh@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Sociology, College of Health and Social Sciences

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Herr, Alexis Jeanine Phone:E-mail: aherr@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Jewish Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hill, Rachael Phone:E-mail: rhill@sfsu.edu

    Title: Visiting Faculty-Academic Year

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Horowitz, Joshua B, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: doctorh@sfsu.edu

    Title: If Summer Session State Supprt

    Location: ADM Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: Lecturer

    Location: ADM Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hsu, Pi-Ching Phone: (415) 338-7536 — E-mail: pchsu@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts