People and Offices Search



[Political Science]


  • Name: Akkaraca Kose, Melike Phone:E-mail: melikeakkaraca@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Belkin, Aaron Phone: (415) 338-1641 — E-mail: belkin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HSS 132 Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Calogero, Pietro A Phone:E-mail: pietro@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Carcieri, Martin D Phone: (415) 338-7526 — E-mail: carcieri@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HSS 133 Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Conway, Nicholas David Phone:E-mail: nickconway@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Croshal, Kevin D Phone:E-mail: kcroshal@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Eissler, Rebecca Phone: (415) 338-1169 — E-mail: reissler@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Emery, Kathy, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: kemery@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HSS 260 Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Garcia-Castanon, Marcela, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2403 — E-mail: mgcs@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HUM 304 Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gordy, Katherine Adams, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7528 — E-mail: kgordy@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor — Additional Title: Graduate Coordinator

    Location: HUM 528 Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Guo, Sujian Phone: (415) 338-7523 — E-mail: sguo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HSS 131 Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hanson, Alexis Phone:E-mail: ahanson1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hayduk, Ron Phone: (415) 338-1720 — E-mail: rhayduk@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kashani, Ali Phone:E-mail: kashani@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kassiola, Joel Phone: (415) 338-3463 — E-mail: kassiola@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HSS 353 Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Lee, David E Phone:E-mail: del@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HSS 263 Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Loebs, Michael Allan Phone:E-mail: mloebs@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Lozano, Benjamin J Phone:E-mail: bjlozano@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Martel, James R Phone: (415) 405-2162 — E-mail: jmartel@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: McDaniel, Jason, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2736 — E-mail: mcdaniel@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HSS 132 Department: Political Science, College of Liberal and Creative Arts