People and Offices Search



[International Relations]


  • Name: Banerjee, Sanjoy Phone: (415) 338-1105 — E-mail: banerjee@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Byun, See Won Phone: (415) 338-2319 — E-mail: sbyun@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Darling, Juanita, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-3492 — E-mail: juanitad@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor — Additional Title: Latin American Studies coordinator

    Location: HUM 427 Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ellis, Burcu A Phone: (415) 405-2694 — E-mail: bellis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HSS 328 Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fiene, Christopher David Phone:E-mail: fiene@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hanami, Andrew K Phone: (415) 338-6438 — E-mail: ahanami@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HSS 387 Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Mcafee, Kathleen Phone: (415) 405-2412 — E-mail: kmcafee@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Monshipouri, Mahmood, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2239 — E-mail: mmonship@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Murphy, Katie, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-2654 — E-mail: murph@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 282 Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Pahnke, Anthony Robert Phone: (415) 338-1326 — E-mail: anthonypahnke@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Siegel, Scott Nicholas, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: snsiegel@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HUM 331 Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Skonieczny, Amy M, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2696 — E-mail: askonie@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 452 Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Tsygankov, Andrei P Phone: (415) 338-7493 — E-mail: andrei@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 526 Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Volk, Lucia, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2468 — E-mail: lvolk@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 576 Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Whooley, Jonathon Patrick, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: whooleyj@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 504 Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Yansane, Aguibou Y, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2495 — E-mail: aymouke@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: International Relations, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 461 Department: Africana Studies, College of Ethnic Studies