People and Offices Search



[Art]


  • Name: Albers, Patricia Lynn Phone:E-mail: palbers@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Allen, Gwen L Phone: (415) 338-6524 — E-mail: gwen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: FA 268 Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Arcega, Michael R Phone: (415) 338-2520 — E-mail: marcega@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Belau, Susan Phone: (415) 338-1591 — E-mail: sbelau@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: FA 251 Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Black, Libby S Phone:E-mail: libbyblack@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bliss, Sharon E Phone: (415) 338-6942 — E-mail: sebliss@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: FA 236 Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chen, Kevin B. Phone:E-mail: kevinbchen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Crispi, Ilana J Phone: (415) 338-1733 — E-mail: icrispi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: De La Rosa, Victor Phone: (415) 338-2753 — E-mail: delarosa@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: FA 253 Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Downing, Jeffrey, M.F.A. Phone: (415) 338-1437 — E-mail: jdowning@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: FA 197A Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Eaton, Barbara, B.A. Phone: (415) 338-7594 — E-mail: eatonbar@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: FA 293 Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Finley, Chris L Phone: (415) 338-6318 — E-mail: cfinley@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Garen, Steven R. Phone:E-mail: sgaren@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Technician

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Glaros, Anne Marie Phone:E-mail: amglaros@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ichimura, Jeanne Evelyn Phone:E-mail: jichimur@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Jackson, Alex Phone:E-mail: aej@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Jackson, Galen Richard Guilford Phone:E-mail: galenjackson1984@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Johnson, Mark D Phone: (415) 338-1017 — E-mail: gallery@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kavuri-Bauer, Santhi, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-6511 — E-mail: santhi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: FA 266 Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Laplante, Mario Phone: (415) 338-2113 — E-mail: laplante@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts