People and Offices Search



[Broadcast Communication Arts]


  • Name: Antonich, Misha James Phone:E-mail: mantonic@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ardulov, Olga, M.A. Phone:E-mail: olgaw@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Barsotti, John E Phone: (415) 338-1507 — E-mail: jbarsoti@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: CA 41 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Camacho, Melissa Phone: (415) 338-6526 — E-mail: mcamacho@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: CA 34 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cecil, Malcolm Phone:E-mail: mkcecil@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cha, Jiyoung Phone: (415) 405-2621 — E-mail: jycha@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Clemens, Christopher, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-0922 — E-mail: cclemens@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 257 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Drennan, Marie Phone: (415) 338-1626 — E-mail: mdrennan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 247 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Godinez, Matias Phone:E-mail: mgodinez1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Haynes, Leonard Lee Phone:E-mail: lhaynes@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ibrahim, Dina A Phone: (415) 338-1528 — E-mail: dibrahim@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: CA 42C Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Jacoby, Jeff Phone: (415) 338-2772 — E-mail: jjacoby@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: CA 32 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Khani, Hamid A Phone: (415) 338-1347 — E-mail: hkhani@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 345 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Larson, Ashley Louise Phone:E-mail: alarson5@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Leung, Elaine Phone:E-mail: elaineleung@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Mitchell, Michael P Phone:E-mail: mmitch@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Nagatomo, Lyle Takema Phone: (415) 338-2184 — E-mail: nagatomo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Equipment Technician

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Naidu, Rajeev, M.A. Phone:E-mail: rajeevn@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: CA Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: O'Donnell, Dennis J Phone:E-mail: dennisodonnell@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Patterson, Scott Phone: (415) 338-6172 — E-mail: spatters@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts