People and Offices Search



[Broadcast Communication Arts]


  • Name: Antonich, Misha James Phone:E-mail: mantonic@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ardulov, Olga, M.A. Phone:E-mail: oardulov@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Baleria, Gina Phone:E-mail: gbaleria@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Barsotti, John E Phone: (415) 338-1507 — E-mail: jbarsoti@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: CA 41 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Camacho, Melissa Phone: (415) 338-6526 — E-mail: mcamacho@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: CA 34 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cecil, Malcolm Phone:E-mail: mkcecil@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cha, Jiyoung Phone: (415) 405-2621 — E-mail: jycha@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Clemens, Christopher, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-0922 — E-mail: cclemens@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HUM 257 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Drennan, Marie Phone: (415) 338-1626 — E-mail: mdrennan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 247 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Erwin, Emily Jane Phone:E-mail: eerwin@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Favorite, Brian Joseph, M.F.A. Phone:E-mail: favorite@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: Graduate student - School of Cinema - MFA

    Location: CA 133 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Guerra Nunez, Oscar Ignacio Phone:E-mail: oguerra@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hallett, Ashley Danielle Phone:E-mail: ahallett@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Haynes, Leonard Lee Phone:E-mail: lhaynes@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ibrahim, Dina A Phone: (415) 338-1528 — E-mail: dibrahim@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: CA 42C Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Jacoby, Jeff Phone: (415) 338-2772 — E-mail: jjacoby@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: CA 32 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kennedy, Michelle Elaine Phone:E-mail: mkennedy@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kerns, Rachel M Phone: (415) 405-4244 — E-mail: rkerns@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Khani, Hamid A Phone: (415) 338-1347 — E-mail: hkhani@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 345 Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Looney, Scott Phone:E-mail: slooney@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts