People and Offices Search



[Cinema]


  • Name: Benson, Brian Charles Phone:E-mail: bbenson1@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bernardi, Daniel L, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-3595 — E-mail: bernardi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: CA 251 Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Boswell, Scott, M.F.A. Phone: (415) 338-6548 — E-mail: sboswell@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: FA 422 Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Boyd, Samantha Johanna Phone:E-mail: samdb@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Carranza, Connie Phone: (415) 338-1724 — E-mail: ccarranz@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: FA 245 Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Choe, Steve Phone: (415) 338-1072 — E-mail: stevec3@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cisco, Anaiis Kudeja Phone:E-mail: acisco@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cortina, Michael Phone: (415) 405-3926 — E-mail: michaelcortina@sfsu.edu

    Title: Media Production Specialist

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dam, Natasha V. Phone:E-mail: vnatasha@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: De Rozas Arteche, David Phone:E-mail: derozas@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Farkas, Arthur Phone: (415) 338-2843 — E-mail: artief@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Techician

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Flores, Rafael Phone:E-mail: raflores@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gorzycki, Martha Phone: (415) 338-1879 — E-mail: gorzycki@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: FA 335 Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gouveia, Milton F. Phone: (415) 338-6534 — E-mail: mgouveia@sfsu.edu

    Title: Equipment Technician

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gratianne, Carolina Phone: (415) 405-2488 — E-mail: cgrat@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Green, Laura Phone: (415) 338-6515 — E-mail: lagreen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: FA 426 Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hoxter, Julian Phone: (415) 338-1298 — E-mail: hoxter@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: FA 341 Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Jackson, Pat Phone: (415) 405-3420 — E-mail: pjackson@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Jakaitis, Jason William Phone: (415) 338-2330 — E-mail: jakaitis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kapil, Soumyaa Phone: (415) 405-2846 — E-mail: soumyaa@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts