People and Offices Search



[School of Music]


  • Name: Almond, Mark H Phone:E-mail: malmond@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Aquilina, Dennis James Phone:E-mail: da1@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Biggs, Allen Phone:E-mail: bigdrums@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Brandes, Christine M Phone:E-mail: cbrandes@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Brown, Roy B Phone:E-mail: royb@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Accompanist

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Budin, Jeffrey Phone:E-mail: jbudin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Calloway, John W Phone:E-mail: jcallow@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: EP 215 Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Latina/Latino Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Ellison, Paul M, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1358 — E-mail: ellison@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: CA 166E Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ferrara, Lawrence Phone:E-mail: lferrara@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: CA 140 Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Festinger, Richard Phone: (415) 338-1051 — E-mail: raf@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ginwala, Cyrus, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-4109 — E-mail: cginwala@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair — Additional Title: Director

    Location: CA 138 Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Grafilo, Zakarias Phone:E-mail: zgasq@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: CA 165 Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hanna, Wendell, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-0487 — E-mail: whanna@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Professor

    Location: CA 152A Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hogarth, Bradley Stirling Phone:E-mail: hogarth@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Horowitz, Steven M Phone:E-mail: shorowitz@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kornfeld, Jonathan, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-6013 — E-mail: jonok@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: CA 166F Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Lassi, Miles Jean Phone:E-mail: mlassi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Lifsitz, Frederick A Phone:E-mail: flasq@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: CA 165 Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Looney, Scott Phone:E-mail: slooney@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Lubin-Holmes, Renee Renee Phone:E-mail: voicetec@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts