People and Offices Search



[Theatre and Dance]


  • Name: Arhelger, Joan Phone: (415) 338-2773 — E-mail: arhelger@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Avery, Bruce R, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3100 — E-mail: bravery@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: CA 102 Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bechelli, Cecelia Boden Phone:E-mail: cecebechelli@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Boero, Terry Amara Phone:E-mail: tboero@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Conboy, Roy Phone: (415) 338-1614 — E-mail: rconboy@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Crowley, Christy A Phone:E-mail: cacrowle@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Davis, Mark Allan Phone:E-mail: mdavis79@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Daw, Kurt, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-4139 — E-mail: kurtdaw@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 241 Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Diamond, Wendy Phone: (415) 338-1407 — E-mail: wdiamond@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: CA 101 Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dunham, Gregory Eldrige Phone: (415) 338-2147 — E-mail: gdunham@sfsu.edu

    Title: Performing Arts Technician

    Location: CA 123B Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Edwards, Conni Phone:E-mail: coneds@sfsu.edu

    Title: Performing Arts Tech 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Eilenberg, Lawrence I Phone: (415) 338-1884 — E-mail: leilenbe@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: English, Lauren Elizabeth Phone:E-mail: lenglish@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fayos, Concepcion Phone: (415) 338-1273 — E-mail: conchita@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: CA 122 Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Felder, Sara Phone:E-mail: sfelder@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: College of Extended Learning

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fine, Isaac James Phone:E-mail: ifine@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fleurentin, Alta Laure Phone:E-mail: loyfle10@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Giari, Victoria Diane, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-1342 — E-mail: vgiari@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: CA 103 Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Goto, Yukihiro, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7780 — E-mail: ygoto@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 520 Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: LaBelle, Devon Phone: (415) 338-1777 — E-mail: dlabelle@sfsu.edu

    Title: Performing Arts Technician

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts