People and Offices Search



[Collegewide-LCA]


  • Name: Barbarino, Robert Brian Phone: (415) 405-0309 — E-mail: barbarin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Benn, Aaron Phone: (415) 405-0318 — E-mail: abenn@sfsu.edu

    Title: Performing Arts Technician

    Location: CA 9 Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cabrera, Alexis Phone:E-mail: cabrera@sfsu.edu

    Title: Information Technology Consultant

    Location: Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Clark, Christopher, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-1889 — E-mail: cclark@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: CA 6 Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cleary, John Phone: (415) 338-1066 — E-mail: jcleary@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 134 Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Delgado, Erick G Phone: (415) 405-3959 — E-mail: egd@sfsu.edu

    Title: Graphic Designer

    Location: CA 0008 Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hok, Sreang Veng Phone:E-mail: shok@sfsu.edu

    Title: Media Production Specialist

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs

    Title: Media Production Specialist

    Location: Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Imprescia, Michael Phone:E-mail: mimprescia@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Itelson, Matt Phone: (415) 338-1442 — E-mail: matti@sfsu.edu

    Title: Public Affairs/Communication Specialist

    Location: CA 4 Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Jensen, Michael Phone: (415) 338-2505 — E-mail: mjensen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Assistant

    Location: Department: FamilyInteriorNutritionApparel, College of Health and Social Sciences

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Lahey, Steve Phone: (415) 338-7772 — E-mail: slahey@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: CA 8 Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Morring, Chris, M.F.A. Phone:E-mail: cmorring@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Rumjahn, Diana Phone: (415) 338-1364 — E-mail: drumjahn@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 123 Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Schaible, Kirk Phone: (415) 338-2020 — E-mail: kirks@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: CA 129B Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Soleimani, Rozan Phone: (415) 338-7393 — E-mail: rozan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: FA 234 Department: Collegewide-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts