People and Offices Search



[Classics]


  • Name: Anderson, Michael A, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3071 — E-mail: maa35@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 371 Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Armenakis, Dimetra Phone:E-mail: demiakis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Avinger, Elias Phone:E-mail: avingere@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chabay, Seth Gavin Phone:E-mail: sgc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Harrell, Sarah Elizabeth Phone:E-mail: sharrell@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hodges, Victoria Claire Phone:E-mail: vhodges@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Leitao, David Decosta Phone: (415) 338-7444 — E-mail: dleitao@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: HUM 377 Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Loper, Luke Robert Phone:E-mail: lloper@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Mcintosh, Gillian E, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2068 — E-mail: gillianm@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 368 Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Narayan, Kathleen Kamala Phone:E-mail: knarayan1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Pappas, Alexandra, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1220 — E-mail: apappas@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor — Additional Title: Raoul Bertrand Chair in Classics

    Location: HUM 529 Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Schocket, Leah Phone:E-mail: lschocke@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Smay, Gregory D Phone:E-mail: gsmay@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Smith, David Grant Phone: (415) 338-2161 — E-mail: dgsmith@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 367 Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Wonder, John W Phone:E-mail: jwwonder@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 527 Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts