People and Offices Search



[Creative Writing]


  • Name: Bellamy, Dodie Phone:E-mail: dbellamy@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 451 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Brody, Sara Phone:E-mail: sbrody@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Carter, Michelle M Phone: (415) 338-7402 — E-mail: mcarter@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 562 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Caspers, Nona Maria Phone: (415) 338-1118 — E-mail: ncaspers@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chai, May-lee Phone: (415) 338-1102 — E-mail: chai@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chernoff, Maxine Phone: (415) 338-2019 — E-mail: chernoff@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Conboy, Roy Phone: (415) 338-1614 — E-mail: rconboy@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Theatre and Dance, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Davison, Matthew C Phone:E-mail: davison@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 364 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: De La Perriere, Donna Phone:E-mail: donnadlp@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 451 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: DeRobertis, Carolina Phone: (415) 338-1550 — E-mail: caro@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dickison, Steven Phone: (415) 338-3401 — E-mail: steved@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 511 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Donnell, Keith Martin Phone:E-mail: kdonnel1@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ebashi, Ai Phone:E-mail: aebashi@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ficarra, Elise M, M.F.A. Phone: (415) 338-2227 — E-mail: eficarra@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 511 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Galjour, Anne M Phone: (415) 338-1680 — E-mail: agaljour@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 561 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gibbons, Heather J Phone:E-mail: hgibbons@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hoover, Paul Phone: (415) 338-3157 — E-mail: viridian@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Jiang, Xiaowen Phone: (415) 338-1810 — E-mail: jennyxw@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Joron, Andrew, B.A. Phone: (415) 338-6915 — E-mail: ajoron@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HUM 233 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kim, Junse A, M.F.A. Phone:E-mail: junsekim@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts