People and Offices Search



[English Language & Literature]


  • Name: Abeywickrama, Priyanvada Phone: (415) 338-3095 — E-mail: abeywick@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 269 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Acevedo Avila, Veronica Gema Phone:E-mail: vaceved1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ades, Natalia U Phone:E-mail: nades@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 518 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Agius, Kristin Lynelle Phone:E-mail: kla@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 319 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ali, Omar Mark Phone:E-mail: markali@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: College of Extended Learning

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Allen, Jace, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-2266 — E-mail: jcallen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 492 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Beach, Jennifer Ellen Phone: (415) 405-2521 — E-mail: beach@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 584 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Beaulieu, David Eugene Phone:E-mail: dbeaulieu@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bent, Amanda Phone:E-mail: abent@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bilse, Jessie Phone:E-mail: jbilse@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bloom, Alexis Pierce Phone:E-mail: abloom@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Borland, Drew Phone: (415) 338-3108 — E-mail: dborland@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 540 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bowman, Graham Joseph Phone:E-mail: gbowman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 572 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Brodsky, Nicole Phone: (415) 338-3101 — E-mail: nbrodsky@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 417 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cabrera, Anita A, M.A. Phone:E-mail: acabrera@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 354 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cannon, Sarita N, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7462 — E-mail: sncannon@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 355 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chan, Esther W, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-3106 — E-mail: echan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 522 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Christmas, William J Phone: (415) 338-7463 — E-mail: xmas@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 544 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chun, Ann Sunha Phone:E-mail: achun2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cirina, Lauren Elizabeth Phone:E-mail: lcirina@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts