People and Offices Search



[Modern Languages & Literatures]


  • Name: Akgun, Tolga Phone:E-mail: takgun@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Albiero, Olivia , Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7452 — E-mail: albiero@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HUM 458 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ara, Mitra, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3121 — E-mail: mitraara@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor — Additional Title: Founding Director of Persian Studies

    Location: HUM 347 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Asano, Makiko, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: masano@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 463 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Brinkmann, Mandy-Tanita Phone:E-mail: mbrinkma@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Calderon, Gustavo A Phone: (415) 338-7426 — E-mail: gusto@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 441 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chen, Stephanie Jia-Chun Phone:E-mail: schen7@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chen, Yu-Ling Phone:E-mail: ychen24@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chion-Cunningham, Rossana Phone:E-mail: rchion@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Egan, Charles H Phone: (415) 338-7797 — E-mail: chega@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Green, Frederik H Phone: (415) 338-3120 — E-mail: fgreen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 341 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hammer, Michael F Phone: (415) 338-1658 — E-mail: mhammer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 554 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hua, Tami Phone: (415) 405-5559 — E-mail: tamihua@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Jiggetts, Ayan Phone: (415) 338-7423 — E-mail: jiggetts@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 475 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: KOSAKA, SEIKO Phone:E-mail: skosaka@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Langbehn, Volker M Phone: (415) 338-7422 — E-mail: langbehn@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Le Marchand, Berenice V Phone: (415) 338-7419 — E-mail: blemarch@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 534 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Li, Wen-Chao C Phone: (415) 338-1034 — E-mail: wenchao@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 338 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Linton, Anne Elizabeth Phone:E-mail: aelinton@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Liu, Hsin-Yun Phone:E-mail: hyliu@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts