People and Offices Search



[Humanities Department]


  • Name: Battista, Denise E Phone:E-mail: shaksper@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bertram, Carel Phone: (415) 338-3125 — E-mail: carel@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 325 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Connelly, Sean Phone:E-mail: connelly@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Coopman, Karen Phone: (415) 338-3114 — E-mail: coopman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 569 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 569 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: De Barros, Jose Acacio, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2674 — E-mail: barros@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 433 Department: Liberal Studies Program, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: HUM 414 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Erickson, Brad Phone:E-mail: berickso@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fraschella, Judith Susan Phone:E-mail: jfrasche@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Garcia-Moreno, Laura Phone: (415) 338-1295 — E-mail: lgmoreno@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 337 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gray, Victoria Katreen Phone:E-mail: vgray1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Leonard, George Phone: (415) 338-7428 — E-mail: gleonard@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 530 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Lunine, Myron J Phone: (415) 338-2165 — E-mail: mlunine@sfsu.edu

    Title: Emeritus Faculty

    Location:

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 327 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Marinelli, Sara, Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: saramari@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 446 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Mcnaughton, Marie Thomas Phone:E-mail: mtmac@sfsu.edu

    Title: Substitute Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Pena-Guzman, David M Phone: (415) 338-1216 — E-mail: davidmpena@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Richardson, Peter Phone:E-mail: pkr@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ruotolo, Cristina L, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1099 — E-mail: ruotolo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Savage, Steve Phone:E-mail: ssavage@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 416 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Scott, Mary E, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7412 — E-mail: mscott@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 532 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Sousanis, Walter Nickell, Ed.D. Phone: (415) 338-3166 — E-mail: sousanis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HUM 581 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Speed, Annette M Phone: (415) 338-1830 — E-mail: aspeed@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: HUM 410 Department: Humanities Department, College of Liberal and Creative Arts