People and Offices Search



[Journalism]


  • Name: Azocar, Cristina Phone: (415) 338-3134 — E-mail: cazocar@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chiang, HARRIET Phone:E-mail: hchiang@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cunningham, Erin S Phone: (415) 338-3080 — E-mail: sachic@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: C├írdenas, Ana Lourdes Phone:E-mail: lourdescardenas@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Davis, Josh Phone: (415) 338-2119 — E-mail: joshdavis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: De Wolk, Roland Phone:E-mail: rolando@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Funabiki, Jon Phone: (415) 338-3162 — E-mail: funabiki@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Garnier, Jesse Phone:E-mail: jgarnier@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Greene, David Phone: (415) 338-1471 — E-mail: dgreene@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kanigel, Rachele S, M.S. Phone: (415) 338-2663 — E-mail: kanigel@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Komenich, Kim, M.S. Phone:E-mail: komenich@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 353 Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Moorhead, Laura L Phone: (415) 338-7432 — E-mail: lauralm@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Moskowitz, Gary David Phone:E-mail: garym@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Renneisen, Martha E Phone:E-mail: gnusart@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Tucker, Scot A Phone: (415) 338-1858 — E-mail: tucker@sfsu.edu

    Title: Information Technology Consultant

    Location: HUM 308A Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 308A Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Wagner, Venise, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-2094 — E-mail: vwagner@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Wagstaffe, JAMES M Phone: (415) 338-1471 — E-mail: jmwag@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Wehrer, Amber Mariko Phone: (415) 338-3560 — E-mail: amberw@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HH 534 Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts