People and Offices Search



[Journalism]


  • Name: Azocar, Cristina Phone: (415) 338-2663 — E-mail: cazocar@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chiang, HARRIET Phone:E-mail: hchiang@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cox, Kevin M Phone: (415) 338-3560 — E-mail: kcox@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cunningham, Erin S Phone: (415) 338-3080 — E-mail: sachic@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: C├írdenas, Ana Lourdes Phone:E-mail: lourdescardenas@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: De Wolk, Roland Phone:E-mail: rolando@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Derbort, Joanne Dietz Phone:E-mail: jdderbort@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Funabiki, Jon Phone: (415) 338-3162 — E-mail: funabiki@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gallo, Fernando Raul Phone:E-mail: gallo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Garnier, Jesse Phone:E-mail: jgarnier@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Greene, David Phone: (415) 338-1471 — E-mail: dgreene@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Guillermo, Emil A. Phone:E-mail: emilamok@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Herbrich, Sibylla Carina Phone: (415) 338-1471 — E-mail: herbrich@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 311 Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kanigel, Rachele S, M.S. Phone: (415) 338-3134 — E-mail: kanigel@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 344 Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Komenich, Kim, M.S. Phone:E-mail: komenich@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HUM 353 Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Koon, Bruce Wong Phone:E-mail: bwtkoon@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Menn, Don Phone: (415) 338-7431 — E-mail: donmenn@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 525 Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Mok, Harry Phone:E-mail: harrymok@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Moorhead, Laura L Phone: (415) 338-7432 — E-mail: lauralm@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Moskowitz, Gary David Phone:E-mail: garym@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Journalism, College of Liberal and Creative Arts