People and Offices Search



[Philosophy]


  • Name: Azadpur, Mohammad, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3135 — E-mail: azad@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 361 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Blackmon, James C Phone:E-mail: jblackmo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 571 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Davis, Lachanda C Phone:E-mail: lachandacdavis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dolan, Caitlin Phone:E-mail: cedolan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dubreuil, Micah Jacobson Phone:E-mail: mdubreuil@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dupen, Kyle Douglas Phone:E-mail: kdupen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 571 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Emami, Houman Zakeria Phone:E-mail: hemami@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fairweather, Abrol Orion Phone:E-mail: abrol@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 360 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fotovat-Ahmadi, Jaleel Phone:E-mail: jfotovatahmadi@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ghani, Faris Bin A Phone:E-mail: fghani@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ginn, Samuel Abraham Phone:E-mail: samiam@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gomez, Steven H Phone:E-mail: shg@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hopkins, Brandon Phone:E-mail: brandonh@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Huerta, Luis Christian Phone:E-mail: lhuerta1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Islami, Arezoo Phone: (415) 405-3790 — E-mail: arezooi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Johnson, Brian Phone:E-mail: fletchrj@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kay, John Ellingwood Phone:E-mail: jkay@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 549 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kemtrup, Kristian H. Phone:E-mail: kemtrup@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 571 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kim, Hannah Phone:E-mail: hkim25@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kitchen, Justin, M.A. Phone:E-mail: kitchen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: ST 535 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts