People and Offices Search



[Philosophy]


  • Name: Azadpur, Mohammad, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3135 — E-mail: azad@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 361 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Blackmon, James C Phone:E-mail: jblackmo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 571 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bone, Devon Burnam Phone:E-mail: dbone1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Burke, Nathaniel Kienan Phone:E-mail: nburke1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Davis, Lachanda C Phone:E-mail: lachandacdavis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dolan, Caitlin Phone:E-mail: cedolan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Draper, Eric Wayne Phone:E-mail: edraper@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Dupen, Kyle Douglas Phone:E-mail: kdupen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 571 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fairweather, Abrol Orion Phone:E-mail: abrol@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 360 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fotovat-Ahmadi, Jaleel Phone:E-mail: jfotovatahmadi@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gallagher, Drew Christopher Phone:E-mail: dgallagher@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ginn, Samuel Abraham Phone:E-mail: samiam@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Goodman, Libby Phone:E-mail: lgoodman1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hill, Bailey Phone:E-mail: bhill1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hopkins, Brandon Phone:E-mail: brandonh@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Islami, Arezoo Phone: (415) 405-3790 — E-mail: arezooi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Jennifer, Jennifer Phone:E-mail: jede@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Johnson, Brian Phone:E-mail: fletchrj@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kay, John Ellingwood Phone:E-mail: jkay@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 549 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kemtrup, Kristian H. Phone:E-mail: kemtrup@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 571 Department: Philosophy, College of Liberal and Creative Arts