People and Offices Search



[Communication Studies]


  • Name: Abdi, Shadee Phone:E-mail: sabdi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Albiniak, Theodore Neal Phone: (415) 405-3910 — E-mail: albiniak@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Arnolfo, Kathleen Anne Phone:E-mail: karnolfo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 435 Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Boller, Robert Phone:E-mail: boller@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bowes, Precious Sarvadi Phone:E-mail: bowes@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Boyd, James Warren, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-7044 — E-mail: jwboyd@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: X87044

    Location: HUM 567 Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Brewer, Cat Phone:E-mail: catbrewer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Brown, Andrea Phone:E-mail: andreabrown@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chrifi Alaoui, Fatima Zahrae Phone:E-mail: fzalaoui@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Conkle, Allen Edward Phone:E-mail: aconkle@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Coronado, Victor Cameron Phone:E-mail: vcoronad@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cunningham, Cherakah Phone:E-mail: cherakac@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Daniher, Colleen Kim Phone: (415) 338-3175 — E-mail: ckdaniher@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: De La Cruz, Stephen J Phone:E-mail: sdlc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 448 Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Desai, Ashmi Phone: (415) 338-3173 — E-mail: ashmidesai@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fagin, Alexander Robert Phone:E-mail: afagin@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Farris, Deborah Lyn Phone:E-mail: dfarris@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Fourney, Sean Phone:E-mail: fourney@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Frahm, Janene Phone:E-mail: jfrahm@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gallo, Roe Phone:E-mail: roegallo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts