People and Offices Search



[Communication Studies]


  • Name: Albiniak, Theodore Neal Phone: (415) 405-3910 — E-mail: albiniak@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Arnolfo, Kathleen Anne Phone: (415) 338-3175 — E-mail: karnolfo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 435 Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Avila, Briana Erin Phone:E-mail: briavila@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ballesteros, Gabriela Dianne Phone:E-mail: gdballes@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Boller, Robert Phone:E-mail: boller@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Boyd, James Warren, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-2133 — E-mail: jwboyd@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: HUM 282

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: College of Extended Learning


  • Name: Busby, Rudolph E Phone: (415) 405-0563 — E-mail: rbusby@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chen, Victoria, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7441 — E-mail: kumquat@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 254 Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chilton, Ciera Ann Phone:E-mail: cchilton@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Chrifi Alaoui, Fatima Zahrae Phone: (415) 338-3175 — E-mail: fzalaoui@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Christianson, Erik William Phone:E-mail: erikcore@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Conkle, Allen Edward Phone:E-mail: aconkle@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Coronado, Victor Cameron Phone:E-mail: vcoronad@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cunningham, Cherakah Phone:E-mail: cherakac@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: De La Cruz, Stephen J Phone:E-mail: sdlc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 448 Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Duff, Kelsey Ann Phone:E-mail: kduff@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Farris, Deborah Lyn Phone:E-mail: dfarris@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gallo, Roe Phone:E-mail: roegallo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gildea, Ruth Phone:E-mail: rgildea@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Gordon, Constance Phone: (415) 405-2116 — E-mail: cgordon@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts