People and Offices Search



[Women & Gender Studies]


  • Name: Alamilla Boyd, Nan, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1516 — E-mail: alamilla@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HUM 328 Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Bastiaans, Aisha Dawn Phone:E-mail: abastiaans@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cage, Diana Phone:E-mail: dianacage@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cappelli, Renu Maria Ghira Phone: (415) 338-1389 — E-mail: renus@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cohler, Deborah A Phone: (415) 338-3150 — E-mail: dcohler@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Cump, Sarolta Jane Phone: (415) 338-1389 — E-mail: sjcump@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Eng, Anna N Phone: (415) 338-1389 — E-mail: annaeng@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Asian American Studies, College of Ethnic Studies


  • Name: Englander, Susan Lyn Phone:E-mail: englande@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: History, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hanssmann, Christoph L Phone: (415) 338-3146 — E-mail: chanssmann@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Harris, Kendra C Phone: (415) 338-1388 — E-mail: kcharris@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 315 Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Hua, Julietta Phone: (415) 338-3065 — E-mail: jyhua@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kenney, Martha Phone: (415) 338-7762 — E-mail: mkenney@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kimura, Ashley Kathleen Phone: (415) 338-3057 — E-mail: akimura@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: HSS Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Kinukawa, Tomomi Phone: (415) 338-1389 — E-mail: tkinukaw@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Perez, Emily Phone:E-mail: eperez10@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Cinema, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ray, Kasturi, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3128 — E-mail: kasturi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 437 Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: White, Janelle L Phone: (415) 338-1389 — E-mail: jlwhite@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 318 Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Wondergem, Taylor Rose Phone:E-mail: twondergem@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts