People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Greensite, Jeffrey P Phone: (415) 338-1600 — E-mail: greensit@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 304 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Grieder, Andrew Carl Phone:E-mail: agrieder@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Grigorescu, Violeta Phone:E-mail: vgrigore@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Grossman, Aditi Phone:E-mail: aditigrossman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gubbi, Kevin Immanuel Phone:E-mail: kgubbi@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gubeladze, Joseph Phone: (415) 338-7722 — E-mail: soso@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 932 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Guliaev, Anton Phone: (415) 405-2961 — E-mail: guliaev@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 635 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gulli, Domenic John Phone:E-mail: dgulli@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gunay, Mehmet Selim Phone:E-mail: mgunay@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Guo, Qian Phone: (415) 338-1314 — E-mail: qguo@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HSS 270 Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Gurdak, Jason J Phone: (415) 338-6869 — E-mail: jgurdak@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: TH 538 Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Haddon, Elizabeth Karen, M.S. Phone: (415) 405-2471 — E-mail: haddon@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: Earthquake Geologist

    Location: TH 516 Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Hagan, Melissa J, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-3555 — E-mail: mjhagan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: EP 239 Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Haji Aboli, M Phone: (415) 338-7739 — E-mail: mhaji@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Hall, Alex Thomas Phone:E-mail: ahall2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Halligan, James F Phone: (415) 338-2167 — E-mail: halligan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: EP 307 Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Halloran, Mary A Phone:E-mail: mahall@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Han, Sojin Phone:E-mail: shan2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Hann, Reese Noel Phone:E-mail: rhann@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Haq, Dania Phone:E-mail: dhaq@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering