People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Blecha, Jennifer Phone: (415) 405-2495 — E-mail: jblecha@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HSS 267 Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Blesius, Leonhard Phone: (415) 405-2144 — E-mail: lblesius@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HSS 283 Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Boateng, Henry Phone: (415) 338-7725 — E-mail: boateng@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Boelts, Hannah Paulina Phone:E-mail: hboelts@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bogdanic, DRAGOMIR JULIAN Phone:E-mail: dbogdani@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bomanjee, Jasmin Phone: (415) 338-2822 — E-mail: jsboman@sfsu.edu

    Title: SSP IV

    Location: Department: Dean's Office-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Boser, Matthew Phone:E-mail: mboser@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bowser, Bradley Alan Phone:E-mail: bowser@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Boyer, Katharyn E, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3751 — E-mail: katboyer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Bray, Erin Phone: (415) 405-2433 — E-mail: ebray@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Breckler, Jennifer L Phone: (415) 338-2340 — E-mail: jbreck@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 426 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brewer, John Michael Phone:E-mail: jmbrewer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brick, John Sullivan Phone:E-mail: jbrick@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brinkmann, Mandy-Tanita Phone:E-mail: mbrinkma@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Substitute Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brito, Alejandra Phone:E-mail: abrito@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Tech I

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Brodowski, Justin Reilly Phone:E-mail: jrbrod02@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Buckley, Liam , M.S. Phone:E-mail: liamb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: Chartered Engineer ASHRAE Member BEMP

    Location: SCI 112 Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Burciaga, Ashley Nicole Phone:E-mail: burciaga@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Burrus, Laura W, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7680 — E-mail: lburrus@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: HH 710 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: CHAVES CEVALLOS, JAIME A. Phone:E-mail: jachaves@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering