People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Cabrera Garcia, Jonathan Phone:E-mail: jcabreragarcia@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Canete, Jose Phone:E-mail: jcanete@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cantley, Jason Phone: (415) 405-3731 — E-mail: cantley@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carito, Corey Phone:E-mail: ccarito@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carmody, Paul Phone:E-mail: pcarmody@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Carpenter, Edward J Phone: (415) 338-3732 — E-mail: ecarpent@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TIBURON Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Caskey, John Phone: (415) 405-0353 — E-mail: caskey@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: TH 616 Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cazarez, Dianna Eliza Phone:E-mail: dcazarez@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, Annette Phone: (415) 405-3423 — E-mail: chan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate, Academic & Institutional Studies

    Location: HH 138 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, Jamie Marie Phone: (415) 405-4047 — E-mail: jmchan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assoc, Acad & Instit Studies I

    Location: SCI 211 Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, Mark, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2864 — E-mail: yhmchan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HH 668A Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chan, U-Koi Phone: (415) 338-2387 — E-mail: uchan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Support Technician

    Location: HH 539 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chandler, Joseph Phone:E-mail: jchandler@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chatterjee, Ajay Phone:E-mail: ajaychatterjee@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chemouni, Elisabeth Lea Phone:E-mail: elizchem@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 387 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Cheng Cc Phone: (415) 338-7740 — E-mail: chcsfsu@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: SCI 168A Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Chenghui Phone:E-mail: cchen4@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Joseph C, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2762 — E-mail: chenj@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HH 623 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Kevin Xu Phone:E-mail: kchen27@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Chen, Lily Phone: (415) 338-6763 — E-mail: lilychen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 546 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering