People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Connor, Edward Phone: (415) 338-6997 — E-mail: efc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 760/743 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Conrad, Emily Alyse Antoinette Phone:E-mail: econrad@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Contreras, Raul Phone: (415) 338-1174 — E-mail: raulc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cookston, Jeffrey, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-2133 — E-mail: cookston@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cool, Adrienne M Phone: (415) 338-6450 — E-mail: cool@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 416 Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Corcoran, Maura Phone:E-mail: corcoran@sfsu.edu

    Title: Substitute Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cornejo, Karlel Isaac Dy Phone:E-mail: kcornej2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Engineering, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Creed, Graydon J Phone: (415) 405-2451 — E-mail: gcreed@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Crook, Robyn J Phone: (415) 338-1278 — E-mail: rcrook@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Crow, Karen D Phone: (415) 405-2760 — E-mail: crow@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HH 214 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Cruz, Angel Diosdado Phone:E-mail: angelc@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Damon, Deborah Phone:E-mail: ddamon@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Danfoura, Mays, M.S. Phone: (415) 338-1745 — E-mail: mdanfura@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dang, Roger Phone: (415) 338-2993 — E-mail: rogerd@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: TH 509 Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Dastidar, Jeshu Phone:E-mail: jdastidar@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Davis, Jerry D, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2983 — E-mail: jerry@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Geography & Environment, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Davis, Michael Wesley Phone:E-mail: mdavis12@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Earth & Climate Sciences, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: De Amaral, Faith Nicole Phone:E-mail: fdeamaral@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: De La Torre, Jose R, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7043 — E-mail: jdelator@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor — Additional Title: Associate Chair of Biology

    Location: HH 437 Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: DeLear, Patrick Ryan Phone:E-mail: pdelear@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering