People and Offices Search



[Creative Writing]


  • Name: Joron, Andrew, B.A. Phone: (415) 338-6915 — E-mail: ajoron@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HUM 233 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kennedy, Steven Crawford Phone:E-mail: skennedy3@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kim, Junse A, M.F.A. Phone:E-mail: junsekim@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Kwid, Katherine Phone:E-mail: kkwid@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: HUM 380 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Littman, Alison S Phone:E-mail: alittman@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Lukas, Michael David Phone:E-mail: mdlukas@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Miller, Livingston Phone:E-mail: lmiller5@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Nachtrieb, Peter Sinn Phone:E-mail: pnachtri@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Phillips, Frances N Phone:E-mail: phillip9@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Tigay, Chanan B Phone: (415) 338-3155 — E-mail: tigay@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Tomash, Barbara Phone:E-mail: btomash@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 451 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Tran, Truong Phone:E-mail: truongt@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 364 Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Walk, Elizabeth Mariah Phone:E-mail: ewalk@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Zucker, Lily Sahar Phone:E-mail: lzucker@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts