People and Offices Search



[Mathematics]


  • Name: Kafai, Mohammad Phone: (415) 338-7721 — E-mail: kafai@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 924 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Khogiani, Kalimullah Atal Phone:E-mail: kkhogiani@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Klimkovsky, Vera Phone:E-mail: klimkovs@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 386 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Anthropology, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Krause, Anne Phone: (415) 338-2252 — E-mail: krause@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Lai, Chun Kit Phone:E-mail: cklai@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Langlois, Jean-Pierre P Phone: (415) 338-2136 — E-mail: langlois@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Le, Nguyen Phone:E-mail: nle@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Li, Shidong Phone: (415) 338-1481 — E-mail: shidong@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 929 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Luber, Dante Michael Phone:E-mail: dluber@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Mattei, Ornella , Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: mattei@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: TH 950 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Maxwell, Michael Phone:E-mail: mmaxwell@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 231 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Meza, Cesar Julian Phone:E-mail: cmeza4@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Nathanson, Anastasia Phone:E-mail: anathans@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Neal, Brian Patrick Phone:E-mail: bneal@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Nosratieh, Bita Phone:E-mail: beeta@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Novalis, SUSANN J N Phone: (415) 338-6980 — E-mail: novalis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Emeritus Faculty

    Location:


  • Name: Olinger, Curtis Marshall Phone:E-mail: colinger@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Osco Huaricapcha, Carlos Alfredo Phone:E-mail: coscohua@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Piryatinska, Alexandra Phone: (415) 338-1623 — E-mail: alpiryat@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: TH 942 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Prince, Hal Phone:E-mail: hprince@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering