People and Offices Search



[Mathematics]


  • Name: Ross, Dustin Phone:E-mail: rossd@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Schlief, Dennis R Phone:E-mail: dschlief@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Schuster, Alexander P Phone: (415) 338-7724 — E-mail: schuster@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: TH 948 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Seashore, Kimberly H Phone: (415) 338-7719 — E-mail: kimseash@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Sheynis, Alexander Phone:E-mail: asheynis@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Sklar, David Phone:E-mail: dsklar@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Sudhivarakom, Lynn Phone: (415) 338-7684 — E-mail: lynns@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: TH 937 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Tolosa Villarreal, Eliana Phone:E-mail: etolosavillarreal@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Tran, Van T Phone:E-mail: vtran3@sfsu.edu

    Title: Substitute Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 386 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Vasquez, Roberto Antonio Phone:E-mail: vasquez@sfsu.edu

    Title: Instructional Faculty

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HSS 341 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Wheeler, Daniel E Phone:E-mail: dwheeler@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: SCI 386 Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Womack, Michael Phone:E-mail: mwomack@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering