People and Offices Search



[Research & Sponsored Programs]


  • Name: Acosta, Maria Elena Phone:E-mail: macosta3@sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Alexander, Gina A Phone:E-mail: galexan2@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Alkusari, Haneen Shaker Phone:E-mail: halkusari@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Anderson, Lynn B Phone: (415) 405-3903 — E-mail: lba@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Badhia, Prabin , M.A. Phone:E-mail: prabin43@sfsu.edu

    Title: Graphic Designer

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Bardsley, Gilbert P Phone: (415) 338-2806 — E-mail: bardsley@sfsu.edu

    Title: Student Services Professional

    Location: SSB 204 Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Belote, Maurice A Phone: (415) 405-7558 — E-mail: mbelote@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate, Academic & Institutional Studies

    Location: EP 415 Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Blaser, Sarah Burnett Phone: (415) 338-3734 — E-mail: sblaser@sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Cailipan, Adrielle Phone:E-mail: asneezy@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Calder, Joshua David Phone: (415) 405-3575 — E-mail: jdcalder@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Cardiff, Dylan Joseph Phone:E-mail: cardiff@sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Carnes, Emma Phone:E-mail: ecarnes1@sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Celemen, Elaika Janin Phone:E-mail: elaikac@sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Cerros, Gabriela Phone: (415) 338-2334 — E-mail: gcerros@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: SSB 204 Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Chakalov, Bozhidar Phone:E-mail: bchakalov@sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Health Education, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Chan, Jocelyn A Phone: (415) 405-4342 — E-mail: jchan5@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Chau, Jenny Phone: (415) 338-1862 — E-mail: jchau@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: ADM 471 Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Clark, Tavi Phone: (415) 817-4509 — E-mail: t3clark@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Research Technician

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Coburn, Kayla Phone:E-mail: kcoburn@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate, Academic & Institutional Studies

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs


  • Name: Coleman, Nichole Phone: (415) 405-4028 — E-mail: ncoleman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Research & Sponsored Programs