People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Business]


  • Name: ARMSTRONG, Phill, M.B.A. Phone:E-mail: parmstro@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Management, College of Business


  • Name: Aday, Brian, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2671 — E-mail: jaday@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: BUS 345 Department: Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt, College of Business


  • Name: Albert, Michael Phone:E-mail: malbert@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Management, College of Business


  • Name: Alberti, Stefano Phone:E-mail: salberti@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Antinori, Camille M Phone:E-mail: antinori@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Economics, College of Business


  • Name: Appin, Ronald Phone:E-mail: rappin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Marketing, College of Business


  • Name: Assad, Youmna Phone:E-mail: youmnaa2018@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Accounting, College of Business


  • Name: Ayala, Zuly Alejandra Phone: (415) 817-4360 — E-mail: zayala1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Open University-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Baack, Sally A Phone: (415) 817-4312 — E-mail: sbaack@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Management, College of Business


  • Name: Balkanska, Daniela V Phone: (415) 338-2829 — E-mail: dbalkans@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Finance, College of Business


  • Name: Bar, Michael Phone: (415) 338-3026 — E-mail: mbar@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HSS 148 Department: Economics, College of Business


  • Name: Barbar, Riham Phone:E-mail: rbarbar@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Economics, College of Business


  • Name: Beckman, Paul A, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-6240 — E-mail: pbeckman@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Dept of Information Systems, College of Business


  • Name: Benton, Meredith Phone:E-mail: mbenton@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Management, College of Business


  • Name: Bhat, Subodh, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 817-4399 — E-mail: sbhat@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: DTC 571 Department: Marketing, College of Business


  • Name: Bollapragada, Ramesh Phone: (415) 338-7487 — E-mail: rameshb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: BUS 206A Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business


  • Name: Bonner, Robert Phone:E-mail: bonner@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Management, College of Business


  • Name: Caneda, Annette M Phone: (415) 338-1276 — E-mail: acaneda@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Caratan, Kristine L, B.S. Phone:E-mail: kcaratan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: CPA

    Location: DTC Department: Accounting, College of Business


  • Name: Chang, Amy ChunChia, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 405-0963 — E-mail: amychang@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Accounting, College of Business