People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Liberal and Creative Arts]


  • Name: Abdi, Shadee Phone:E-mail: sabdi@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Abeywickrama, Priyanvada Phone: (415) 338-3095 — E-mail: abeywick@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: HUM 269 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ades, Natalia U Phone:E-mail: nades@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 518 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Agius, Kristin Lynelle Phone:E-mail: kla@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: HUM 319 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Airakan-Mance, Julia Ayana Phone:E-mail: airakan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Design, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Airola, Kim Michelle Phone:E-mail: kairola@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Creative Writing, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Akgun, Tolga Phone:E-mail: takgun@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Alamilla Boyd, Nan, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-1516 — E-mail: alamilla@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor — Additional Title: Undergraduate Academic Advisor

    Location: HUM 328 Department: Women & Gender Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Albiero, Olivia , Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-7452 — E-mail: albiero@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: HUM 458 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Albiniak, Theodore Neal Phone: (415) 405-3910 — E-mail: albiniak@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Communication Studies, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ali, Omar Mark Phone:E-mail: markali@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Allen, Gwen L Phone: (415) 338-2176 — E-mail: gwen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor, Department Chair

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Allen, Jace, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-2264 — E-mail: jcallen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HUM 492 Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Almond, Mark H Phone:E-mail: malmond@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: School of Music, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Anagnostopoulos, Thalia Phone:E-mail: tanagnos@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Anderson, Michael A, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3071 — E-mail: maa35@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Classics, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Antonich, Misha James Phone:E-mail: mantonic@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ara, Mitra, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3121 — E-mail: mitraara@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor — Additional Title: Founding Director of Persian Studies

    Location: HUM 347 Department: Modern Languages & Literatures, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Arcega, Michael R Phone: (415) 338-2520 — E-mail: marcega@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: Department: Art, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: Ardulov, Olga, M.A. Phone:E-mail: olgaw@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Broadcast Communication Arts, College of Liberal and Creative Arts