People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.


[College of Science and Engineering]


  • Name: Abdallah, Luna Phone:E-mail: lunaa@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Adelstein, Nicole Phone: (415) 338-2379 — E-mail: nicoleal@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Agosto, Joseph Benjamin, B.A. Phone: (415) 338-3745 — E-mail: agostojb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Information Technology Consultant

    Location: RTC 39-110 Department: Tiburon Center, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Aguilar, Alexandra Rene Phone:E-mail: aaguilar21@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Aguirre, Vanessa Arcelia Phone:E-mail: vaguirre3@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ahmadi, Maria Phone:E-mail: mahmadi1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Akhavan, Armin Phone:E-mail: armin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Al Setri, Ali Phone:E-mail: aalsetri@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: AlJarrah, Abeer , Ph.D. Phone:E-mail: abeer@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Albanese, Kaitlin Rose Phone:E-mail: kalbane1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Substitute Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Alcantara, Caroline Phone: (415) 338-1659 — E-mail: caroline@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: Department: Physics and Astronomy, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Alkeswani, Amira Sulieman Phone:E-mail: aalkeswa@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Alvarado, Katerinne Phone:E-mail: kalvara2@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Support Coordinator

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Amagata, Taro Phone: (415) 338-7713 — E-mail: amagata@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: TH 641 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Amza, Tudor Phone:E-mail: tamza@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Mathematics, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Anastassov, Ivan Phone:E-mail: ianastassov@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Biology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ancona Esselmann, Axel Phone:E-mail: aanconae@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Anders, Regina Theresa Phone:E-mail: reginaa@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Anderson, Marc O Phone: (415) 338-6495 — E-mail: marc@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Professor

    Location: TH 636 Department: Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering


  • Name: Ansari, Soheil Phone:E-mail: sansari1@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Teaching Associate

    Location: Department: Computer Science, College of Science and Engineering