People and Offices Search



[Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan]


  • Name: Altura, Kimberley, M.S. Phone: (415) 338-1741 — E-mail: kwidic@sfsu.edu

    Title: Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education

    Location: ADM 447A Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Amouroux, Christa Simone Phone:E-mail: amouroux@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: ADM 447F Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Armetta, Claire , M.S. Phone: (415) 338-1094 — E-mail: armetta@sfsu.edu

    Title: Student Services Professional

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Arriola, Bibiana Phone:E-mail: barriola@sfsu.edu

    Title: Student Services Professional

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Barbers, Mel Phone: (415) 405-0374 — E-mail: mbarbers@sfsu.edu

    Title: SSP III

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Bartholomew, Claude Phone: (415) 405-3568 — E-mail: claude@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assoc, Acad & Instit Studies 3

    Location: ADM 450 Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Bates, Lisa Niemeier, M.S. Phone:E-mail: lbates@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: BH 322 Department: Dpt of Equity Ldshp Stdy & IT, Graduate College of Education


  • Name: Bautista, Mark Angelo Phone:E-mail: markb@sfsu.edu

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: Race and Resistance Studies, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Ethnic Studies Program, College of Ethnic Studies

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Health Education, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Bautista, Ronny Phone:E-mail: ronnyb@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: SSP III

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Benjamin, Joseph F Phone: (415) 338-2940 — E-mail: josephb@sfsu.edu

    Title: SSP IV

    Location: ADM 212 Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Brosnan, Andrew, M.A. Phone: (415) 338-7156 — E-mail: abrosnan@sfsu.edu

    Title: Director of Developmental Studies and Retention Specialists

    Location: ADM 227 Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Brown, Analisa Phone:E-mail: abrown5@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Health Education, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Calma, Audrey Reyes Phone:E-mail: acalma@sfsu.edu

    Title: SSP II

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Campos, Cesar Humberto Phone:E-mail: chcampos@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Carmona, Rose Phone: (415) 405-2681 — E-mail: rcarmona@sfsu.edu

    Title: SSP IV

    Location: HSS 245 Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Carrillo, Sandra Phone: (415) 405-4095 — E-mail: scarrill@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Castleberry, Aren Phone: (415) 338-7342 — E-mail: ecastleb@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Chau, Danny Phone:E-mail: dchau@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Health Education, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Chu, Michelle S Phone: (415) 338-6472 — E-mail: michelec@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan


  • Name: Co, Christine Phone: (415) 338-2948 — E-mail: cjocelle@sfsu.edu

    Title: Student Services Professional

    Location: Department: Div. of Ugrad Educ & Acad Plan