People and Offices Search



[Collegewide-Business]


  • Name: Caneda, Annette M Phone: (415) 338-1276 — E-mail: acaneda@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Clark, Vanessa Jh Phone:E-mail: vclark@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Colindres, Beverly Dela Cruz Phone: (415) 338-1023 — E-mail: beverlyd@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: BUS 336 Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: D'Alois, Roberta A Phone:E-mail: robertad@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: De Fridman, Antoine Nicolas Phone:E-mail: anto108@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Deare, Gavin Craig Phone:E-mail: gcdeare@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Garcia, Lorenzo Fabian, Ed.D. Phone:E-mail: lfg@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: BH 173 Department: Collegewide-Science & Engn, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: College of Extended Learning

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: BUS 208D Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Glanting, Paul Phone:E-mail: pbg@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Glasenapp, Amy Elizabeth Phone:E-mail: aglasena@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts


  • Name: LEYTON, ALEXANDRIA Rachel Phone:E-mail: aleyton@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Lee, Sandy, B.S. Phone: (415) 338-1754 — E-mail: sandylee@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: SCI 300 Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Leong, Susana Phone:E-mail: leong@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Psychology, College of Science and Engineering

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Lyons, Monica Phone: (415) 405-3752 — E-mail: mdlyons@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: BUS 321 Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Ngo, Charlene Phone: (415) 338-7388 — E-mail: charlene@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: BUS 306 Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Powers, Vanessa Roberta Phone:E-mail: vrp@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: English Language & Literature, College of Liberal and Creative Arts

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Proboll, Astrid Maria Phone: (415) 338-1107 — E-mail: aproboll@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Marketing, College of Business

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Roeder, Theresa M K Phone: (415) 405-2423 — E-mail: tmroeder@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business

    Title: Professor

    Location: BUS 203C Department: Decision Sciences, College of Business

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: College of Extended Learning

    Title: FT Faculty Unit-Addtl Emplymt

    Location: Department: College of Extended Learning


  • Name: Shroder, Laura Phone: (415) 405-4149 — E-mail: lshroder@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt, College of Business

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Sikula, David Phone:E-mail: dsikula@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business


  • Name: Sim, Michelle Phone:E-mail: msim@sfsu.edu

    Title: Admin Analyst/Spclst 12 Mo

    Location: HSS 142 Department: Collegewide-Business, College of Business